Laserfiche WebLink
APPROPRIATION COMMITTEE <br />TOWN OF LEXINGTON <br />Addendum to the Appropriation Committee Report to <br />the November 2, 2015 Special Town Meeting <br />SPECIAL TOWN MEETING #2 <br />Released October 30, 2015 <br />APPROPRIATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS <br />Glenn P. Parker, Chair • John Bartenstein, Vice Chair /Secretary <br />Robert N. Addelson (ex- officio; non - voting) • Kathryn Colburn • Mollie Garberg <br />Alan Levine • Beth Masterman • Eric Michelson • Richard Neumeier • Andrei Radulescu -Banu <br />