Laserfiche WebLink
(Warrant for Presidential Primary — See WARRANT FILE) <br />PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY <br />MARCH 7, 2000 <br />In pursuance of the foregoing warrant the legal voters of the Town of Lexington met in <br />their respective voting places in said Town of Lexington on Tuesday, March 7, 2000 at <br />7:00 a.m. <br />The following places were designated as the voting places for the various precincts: <br />Precinct One, Harrington School; Precinct Two, Bowman School; Precinct Three, Clarke <br />Middle School; Precinct Four, Senior High School; Precinct Five, Cary Memorial <br />Building; Precinct Six, Diamond Middle School; Precinct Seven, Estabrook School, <br />Precinct Eight, Fire Headquarters Building; Precinct Nine, Hastings School. <br />The election officers and Wardens of the various precincts were assigned for duty as <br />follows: <br />Precinct One <br />Precinct Two <br />D/U <br />Eileen Fradette /Judith Marcus <br />Warden <br />U <br />Duncan MacQueen <br />D <br />Margaret Blouin <br />Clerk <br />U/D <br />Dorothy Bond/Donna Alexson <br />D <br />Robert Blouin <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Alice Bevington <br />U <br />Sally Johnson <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Rita Casey <br />U <br />Margaret Kelly <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Nicholas Hay <br />U <br />Doris Pemberton <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Marjorie McNicholas <br />U <br />Richard Pemberton <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Clifford Pehrson <br />U <br />Martha Shurtleff <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Ephraim Weiss <br />D <br />Bernice Weiss <br />Inspector <br />Precinct Three <br />Precinct Four <br />U <br />Marjorie Modoono <br />Warden <br />D <br />Gulli Kula <br />U <br />Alice Hopkins <br />Clerk <br />R <br />Richard Crawford <br />D <br />Maarib Bazzaz <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Beverly Aker <br />D <br />Raymond Carberry <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Doris Berkstresser <br />R <br />Lillian Drury <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Mary Devoe <br />U <br />Helen Euart <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Elizabeth Fleming <br />U <br />JoAnn Eurich <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Raymond Flynn <br />D <br />Marcia Flint <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Katherine Marotto <br />U <br />Blanche Spilewski <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Eleanor Smith <br />U <br />Laura Welby <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Gladys Snyder <br />Precinct Five <br />Precinct Six <br />D <br />Eric Kula <br />Warden <br />R <br />Dorothy Boggia <br />U <br />Grace Ayers <br />Clerk <br />D <br />Mary Casey <br />U <br />Faith Fenske <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Alla Fedus <br />R <br />Dorothy Gauthier <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Katherine Geanacopulos <br />D <br />M. Elinor Greenway <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Harriet Morrison <br />U <br />Alice Jones <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Mae Sandler <br />U <br />Cecli Jones <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Barbara Simmons <br />U <br />Alice Stringos <br />Inspector <br />R <br />William Simmons <br />D <br />Priscilla Winter <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Burton Smith <br />Precinct Seven <br />Precinct Eight <br />U <br />A. Estelle Szalajeski <br />Warden <br />D <br />Gerald Abegg <br />U <br />Bernice Gerrig <br />Clerk <br />D <br />Catherine Jones <br />D <br />Mary Ayvazian <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Claire Abernathy <br />R <br />Isabelle Bennett <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Doris Barclay <br />D <br />Mildred Collentro <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Judith Chudigian <br />D <br />Robert Greenway <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Leo Chudigian <br />U <br />Sylvia Haroules <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Donna Keane <br />D <br />Edna Holloran <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Kenneth MacWilliams <br />R <br />David Kanter <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Linda Schauman <br />D <br />Muriel Taylor <br />Inspector <br />