Laserfiche WebLink
(WARRANT FOR TOWN ELECTION - SEE WARRANT FILE) <br />TOWN ELECTION - MARCH 6, 1989 <br />In pursuance of the foregoing warrant the legal <br />voters of the Town of Lexington met in their respective <br />voting places in said Town of Lexington on Monday, March <br />6, 1989, all 7 a.m. <br />The following places were designated as the voting <br />places for the various precincts: Precinct One, <br />Harrington School; Precinct Two, Bowman School; Precinct <br />Three, Jonas Clarke Middle School; Precinct Four, <br />Lexington Senior High School; Precinct Five, Cary <br />Memorial Building; Precinct Six, William Diamond Middle <br />School; Precinct Seven, Joseph Estabrook School; <br />Precinct Eight, Central Fire Station; Precinct Nine, <br />Maria Hastings School. <br />The Election Officers of the various precincts were <br />assigned for duty as follows: <br />Warden <br />Clerk <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Eileen Fradette <br />Elinor Vassallo <br />Audrey Frazer <br />Virginia Warner <br />George Kalafatis <br />Viola Pike <br />Grace Campbell <br />Precinct Two <br />Warden Elizabeth Clarke <br />Clerk Donna Alexson <br />Inspector Owen Lafley <br />Inspector Robert Blouin <br />Precinct Three <br />Warden <br />Clerk <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Marjorie Modoono <br />Mildred Cronin <br />Alice Hopkins <br />Lillian Drury <br />Gwendolyn Cram <br />Seymour Mandel <br />Precinct Four <br />Warden <br />Clerk <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Inspector <br />Gulli Kula <br />Richard Crawford <br />Ruth Hamlin <br />Raymond Flynn <br />M. Loretto Tucker <br />Alfred Mattes <br />Eleanor Mattes <br />Marlis Sebratter <br />