Laserfiche WebLink
(WARRANT FOR TOWN ELECTION - SEE WARRANT FILE) <br />TOWN ELECTION - MARCH 7, 1988 <br />In pursuance of the foregoing warrant the legal voters of the Town <br />of Lexington met in their respective voting places in said Town of <br />Lexington on Monday, March 7, 1988, at 7 a.m. <br />The following places were designated as the voting places for the <br />various precincts: Precinct One, Harrington School; Precinct Two, Bowman <br />School; Precinct Three, Jonas Clarke Middle School; Precinct Four, <br />Lexington Senior High School; Precinct Five, Cary Memorial Building; <br />Precinct Six, William Diamond Middle School; Precinct Seven, Joseph <br />Estabrook School; Precinct Eight, Central Fire Station; Precinct Nine, <br />Maria Hastings School. <br />The Election Officers of the various precincts were assigned for <br />duty as follows: <br />Precinct One <br />Warden D Eileen Fradette <br />Clerk R Elinor Vassallo <br />Inspector R Doris Barclay <br />Inspector R Virginia Warner <br />Inspector D Grace Campbell <br />Inspector D George Kalafatis <br />Precinct Two <br />Warden D Elizabeth Clarke <br />Clerk D Donna Alexson <br />Inspector D Ann Pace <br />Inspector D Marie Bakanowsky <br />Inspector D Alice Hopkins <br />Inspector D Robert Blouin <br />Precinct Three <br />Warden D Marjorie Modoono <br />Clerk R Mildred Cronin <br />Inspector U Helen Euart <br />Inspector R Gwendolyn Cram <br />Inspector U Grace Flewelling <br />Inspector R Lillian Drury <br />Precinct Four <br />Warden D Gulli Kula <br />Clerk U Susan Cohen <br />Inspector D Alfred Mattes <br />Inspector R Raymond Flynn <br />Inspector D Eleanor Mattes <br />Inspector D Ruth Hamlin <br />Precinct Five <br />Warden D Gerald Abegg <br />Clerk R Winifred Ivester <br />Inspector D Marcia Cormier <br />Inspector R Elizabeth Flynn <br />Inspector D Martha Zani <br />Inspector R Dorothy Gauthier <br />