Laserfiche WebLink
March 4, 1990 - resignation - pr. 8 of Benjamin H. Golini, 35 Balfour Street <br />-LWARRAML FOR TWDLILECTION - SEE WARRANT Y09) <br />TOWN ELECTION - MARCH 5, 199() <br />In pursuance of the foregoing warrant the legal voters of the <br />Town of Lexington met in their respective voting places in said <br />Town of Lexington on Monday, March 5, 1990, at 7 a.m. <br />The following places were designated as the voting plac for <br />the various Precincts: Precinct One, Harrington School; Precinct <br />Two, Bowman School; Precinct Three, Jonas Clarke Middle School; <br />Precinct Four, Lexington Senior High School; Precinct Five, Cary <br />Memorial Building; Precinct Six, William Diamond Middle School; <br />Precinct Seven, Joseph Estabrook School; Precinct Eight, Central <br />Fire Station; Precinct Nine, Maria Hastings School. <br />The Election Officers of the various precincts were ass I igned <br />for duty as follows: <br />Precinct One <br />Warden Eileen Fradette <br />Clerk Grace Campbell <br />Inspector William Simmons <br />Inspector Virginia Warner <br />Inspector George Kalafatis <br />Inspector Viola Pike <br />Inspector Eileen Carpenter <br />inspector Olive Samuel <br />Precinct Two <br />Warden Elizabeth Clarke <br />Clerk Donna Alexson <br />Inspector Owen Lafley <br />Inspector Robert Blouin <br />Inspector Margaret Blouin <br />Inspector Ruth Lafley <br />Inspector Anna Alexson <br />Precinct Three <br />Warden Marjorie Modoono <br />Clerk Mildred Cronin <br />Inspector Alice Hopkins <br />Inspector Lillian Drury <br />Inspector Gwendolyn Gram <br />Inspector Seymour Mandel <br />Precinct Four <br />Warden Ruth Hamlin <br />Clerk Richard Crawford <br />Inspector Raymond Flynn <br />Inspector M. Loretto Tucker <br />Inspector Alfred Mattes <br />Inspector Eleanor Mattes <br />Inspector Marlis Schratter <br />