Laserfiche WebLink
r � , <br />�� <br />;,WA FOR TOWN ELECT IQN_SEE WAIT ANIJIILP <br />TOWN ELECTION - MARCH 2, 1992 <br />In pursuance of the foregoing wpprant the legal voters of the <br />Town of Lexington met in their res p>ctivo voting; places in said <br />Town of Lexington on Monday, March 2, 1992, . at 7 a,m. <br />The following places were designated as the voting places for <br />the various precincts: Precinct One, Harrington School; Precinct <br />Two, Bowman School; Precinct Three, Jonns Clarke Middle School; <br />Precinct Dour, Lexington Senior Nigh School; Preuinct Five, Cary <br />Memorial Building; Precinct Six, William Diamond Middle School; <br />Precinct. Seven, Joseph Estabrook School; Precinct:, Flight, Central <br />Fire Station; Precinct Nine, Maria Hastings School. <br />The Election Officers of the various precincts were assigned <br />for duty as follows: <br />Precinct �Ine <br />Warden Eileen Fradette <br />Clerk Grace Campbell <br />Inspector Audrey Frazer <br />Inspector Virginia Warner <br />Inspector George Kalafati.s <br />Inspector Viola Pike <br />Inspector Ruth McLatchy <br />P recinct T wo <br />Warden Elizabeth Clarke <br />Clerk Donna Alexson <br />Inspector Kenneth Smith <br />Inspector Lois Smith <br />Inspector Anna Alexson <br />Inspector William Simmons <br />Inspector Barbara Simmons <br />Pr Thr <br />Warden <br />Marjorie Modoono <br />Clerk <br />Mildred Cronin <br />Inspector <br />Alice Hopkins <br />Inspector <br />Lillian Drury <br />Inspector <br />Gwendolyn Cram <br />Inspector <br />Seymour Mandel <br />Inspector <br />Helen Euart <br />Pr ecinct Four <br />Warden Gulli hula <br />Clerk Richard Crawford <br />Inspector Ruth Hamlin <br />Inspector Gladys Snyder <br />Inspector Alfred Mattes <br />Inspector Eleanor Mattes <br />Inspector William Casey <br />