Laserfiche WebLink
11 ­11 lam' I <br />196 <br />(WARRANT FOR TOWN ELECTION - SEE WARRANT FILE) <br />ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION - MONDAY, MARCH 189 1996 <br />In pursuance of the fore warrant the le voters of the <br />Town of Lexington met in their respective voting places in said <br />Town of Lexin on Monday, March 18, 1996, at 7 a.m. <br />The followin places were desi as the votin places for <br />the various precincts* Preciinct One, Harrin School Precinct <br />Two, Bowman School Precinct Three, Jonas Clarke Middle School-, <br />Precinct Four, Lexin Senior Hi School; Precinct Five, Cary <br />Memorial Buildin Precinct Six, William Diamond Middle School; <br />Precinct Seven, Joseph Estabrook School Precinct Ei Central <br />Fire Station* Precinct Nine, Maria Hastin School. <br />The Election Officers of the various precincts were assi <br />for duty as follows: <br />P1- Robert Blouln, Mar Blouin Nanc Isofti Eu Isottig <br />Viola Pike, Nanc McLau Martha Shurtleff, Judith Marcus) <br />Bernice Weiss <br />P2-Kenneth Smith, Donna Alexson', Frances Daveta Doroth Bond, Mar <br />McLau Smith, Rita Case (1:30 p.m.) <br />P3-Marjorie Modoono, Alice Hopkins, Daniel Welb Marcia Flint, <br />Lillian Drury, Philip Pullen, Barbara Simmons, William Simmons, <br />Helen Euart <br />P4-Gulli Kula, Richard Crawford, Glad Sn Eleanor Smith, Daria <br />Re Beverly Aker, Alfred Mattes, Eleanor Matts, Ra Flynn, <br />Ruth Elaine Hamlin <br />P5-Jac Michelove, Ph Bradford, Priscilla Winter, Leon <br />Michelove, Josephine Luther, Dorothy Gauthier, Marcia Cormier <br />P6-Dorothy Bo Calvin Belbin, Audrey Hosford, Mary Case <br />Elizabeth Lehr, Katherine Geanacopulos, Evel Belbin, Shirle <br />Bullock <br />P7-Estelle Szalajeski, Nanc Lou Ha Elizabeth McDonou Mary <br />Joseph, Robert Greenwa Eric Kula, Edna Hollor'an <br />P8-Mi.chael Barr Stanle Casazza, Elinor Bettencourt, Mar Buckl- <br />e Ruth Thomas, Donald Macbeth, Doris Barcla <br />P9-Robert Edwards, Carole Scalise, Edith Paster, Judith Schuler, <br />Jac Davison, Janet Lowther, Carole Butler <br />The election officers were sworn to the faithful performance <br />of their duties. The polls were declared open in each precinct at <br />7 a.. m. and remained open until 8 p.m., at which time, after due <br />notice, they were declared closed. <br />