Laserfiche WebLink
(WARRANT FOR SPECIAL TOWN ELECTION - SEE WARRANT FILE) <br />SPECIAL TOWN ELECTION - AUGUST 17, 1988 <br />In pursuance of the fore warrant the le voters of <br />the Town of Lexin met in their respective votin places in <br />said Town of Lexin on Wednesda Au 17, 1988, at 7 a.m. <br />The followin places were desi as the votin places . <br />for the various precincts: Precinct One, Harrin <br />Precinct T wo, Bowman School Precinct Three, Jonas Clarke' Middle <br />School Precinct Four, Lexin Senior Hi School Precinct <br />Five, Car Memorial Buildin Precinct Six, William Diamond <br />Middle School Precinct Seven, Joseph Estabrook School Precinct <br />Ei Central Fire Station Precinct Nine, Maria Hastin <br />School. <br />The Election Officers of the various precincts were assi <br />for dut as follows: <br />Precinct One <br />Warden D Eileen Fradette <br />Clerk R Elinor Vasallo <br />Inspector D Grace Campbell <br />Inspector D Geor Kalafatis <br />Inspector D Viola Pike <br />Precinct Two <br />Warden <br />D <br />Elizabeth Clark <br />Clerk <br />D <br />Donna Alexson <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Kenneth Smith <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Lois <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Robert Blouin <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Mar Blouin <br />Precinct Three <br />Warden <br />D <br />Mar Modoono <br />Clerk <br />R <br />Mildred Cronin <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Alice Hopkins <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Mar Cronin <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Lillian Drur <br />Precinct Four <br />Warden <br />R <br />Doroth Bo <br />Clerk <br />R <br />Richard F. Crawford <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Thomas Youn <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Ra Fl <br />Inspector <br />D <br />Ruth Hamlin <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Marlis Schratter <br />Precinct Five <br />Warden <br />D <br />Gerald Abe <br />,Clerk <br />R <br />Elizabeth Fl <br />Inspector <br />R <br />Doroth Gauthier <br />Inspector <br />_ D <br />Marcia- Cormier <br />Inspector <br />U <br />Helen Euart <br />