Laserfiche WebLink
� G '� 6 <br />(WARRANT FOR STATE PRIMARY - SEE WARRANT FILE <br />STATE PRIMARY - TUESAA.Y, SEPTEMBER 1 7 1 1996 <br />In pursuance ofthe foregoing warrant the legal voters of the Town of Lexington met in their <br />respective voting places in said Town of Lexington on Tuesday, September 17, 1996, at 7:00 a.m. <br />The foll owing places were designated as the voting places for the various precincts: Precinct <br />One, Harrington School; Precinct Two, Bowman School; Precinct Three, Jonas Clarke Middle <br />School; Precinct Four, Lexington Senior High School; Precinct Five, Cary Memorial Building; <br />Precinct Six, William Diamond Middle School; Precinct Seven, Joseph Estabrook School; Precinct <br />Eight, Central Fire Station; Precinct Nine, Maria Hastings School. <br />The Election O of the various precincts were assigned for duty as follows: <br />PH: Robert Blouin, Margaret Blouin, Fancy McLaughlin, Viola Pike, Marie Walton, Mildred <br />Collentro, Judith Marcus, Martha Shurtleff <br />Pr2: Kenneth Smith, Donna Alexson, Frances Daveta, Lois Smith, Rita Casey, Dorothy Bond, <br />Mary M. Cushman <br />Pr3 : Margery Modoono, Alice G. Hopkins, Lillian Drury, Helen Euart, Bess Ezekiel, Marcia Flint, <br />Philip Pullen, Eleanor Smith <br />Pro: Gulli Kula, Richard Crawford, Beverly Aker, Raymond Flynn, Ruth Hamlin, Eleanor Mattes, <br />Alfred Mattes, Dana. Regillo, Gladys Snyder <br />Pry: Jacqueline Michelove, Winifred Ivester, Cornelius Cronin, Dorothy Gauthier, Josephine <br />Luther, Leon Michelove, Alice Stringos, Priscilla Winter, Martha Zani <br />Prb: Dorothy Boggia, Mary Casey, Calvin Belvin, Evelyn Belbin, Katherine Geanacopulos, Audrey <br />Hosford, Nancy Isotti, Elizabeth Lehr <br />PrT A. Estelle Szalajeski, Nancy L. Hayes, Mary Joseph, Bernice Gerrig, Elizabeth McDonough, <br />Eric Dula, Robert Greenway, Edna Holloran <br />Prb: Catherine Jones, William Simmons, Doris Barclay, Elinor Bettencourt, Donald Macbeth, <br />Phyllis Richardson, Barbara Simmons, Mary Buckley <br />Pr9: Robert E. Edwards, Carole S. Scalise, Edith Paster, Robert Ryan, Janet Lowther, Harriet <br />Morrison, Lara Arsenault, Carole Butler <br />The election officers were sworn to the faithful performance of their duties. The polls were declared <br />open in each precinct at 7:40 a.m. and remained open until 8:40 p.m., at which time, after due notice, <br />they were declared closed. <br />