Laserfiche WebLink
� <br />tKARR-AN <br />�T I <br />__��_QR,_STATE.ELEQT10N - SEE WARRANT FILE) <br />TOWN ELECTION - TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 6 1990 <br />In pursuance of the foregoin warrant the le voters of the <br />Town of Lexington net in their respective votin places in said <br />Town of Lexin on Tuesda November 6, 1990, at 7 a.m. <br />The following places were designated as the votin places for <br />the various precincts: Precinct One, Harrin School, Precinct <br />Two, Bowman School Precinct Three, Jonas Clarke Middle School <br />Precinct Four, Lexington Senior High School, Precinct Five, Car <br />Memorial Buildin Precinct Six, William <br />Diamond Middle School�! <br />I <br />Precinct Seven, Joseph Estabrook School.,, Precinct Eight, Central <br />Fire Station; Precinct Nine, Maria Hastin ScIlool, <br />The Election Officers of the various precincts were assigned <br />for duty as follows-, <br />Precinct One <br />Warden Eileen Fradette <br />Clerk Grace Campbell <br />Inspector Audre Frazer <br />Inspector Geor Kalafatis <br />Inspector Margaret Blouin <br />Inspector Robert Blouin <br />Inspector Viola Pike <br />Precinct Two <br />Warden Elizabeth Clarke <br />Clerk Donna Alexson <br />Inspector Owen Lafle <br />Inspector Lois Smith <br />Inspector Kenneth Smith <br />Inspector Marie Roberts <br />Inspector Anna Alexson <br />Inspector Elizabeth Haines <br />Inspector William Simmons <br />Precinct Three <br />Warden Marjorie Modoono <br />Clerk Mildred Cronin <br />Inspector Alice Hopkins <br />Inspector Lillian Drur <br />Inspector Gwendol Cram <br />Inspector Helen Euart <br />Inspector Philip Pullen <br />Precinct Four <br />Warden Gulli Kula <br />Clerk Richard Crawford <br />Inspector Raymond Fl <br />Inspector M. Loretto Tucker <br />Inspector Alfred Mattes <br />Inspector Eleanor Mattes <br />Inspector Ruth Hamlin <br />I 11spector G 1, adys Snyder <br />